Paranormal Romance Series : Fane

The Forest Lord (The Fane, Book 1)Author: Susan Krinard
Title: The Forest Lord
Series: Fane - BOOK I
After a night of heated passion six years ago, Eden Bradwell made the shattering discovery that the man she was about to marry was no mortal.
He was a monster, a woodlands guardian spirit named Lord Hern who needed an heir to end the exile that had been imposed upon him. Devastated by his deception, Eden fled Hartsmere and wed another.
In a deep sleep for the last five years, Hern, the Forest Lord, has been informed that Eden--the woman he'd courted all those years ago and who had shunned his true form--has returned to Hartsmere, along with the boy he'd been told was dead.
Vowing to steal back his son--and wreak vengeance upon the woman who betrayed him--Hern assumes the identity of a servant named Hartley Shaw. But with each moment he spends with the elegant woman and his beautiful son, his heart begins to cast off the bands of iron that has bound it--and he becomes devoted to finding something that will redeem the woman he has come to love...

Author: Susan Krinard
Title: Lord of the Beasts
Series: Fane - BOOK II
Inherited from an otherworldly father, enchanted blood flows through Donal Fleming's veins.
Yet though his empathic ability for all creatures gives purpose to his calling as a veterinarian, life among his mother's mortal kind has left him wary, and he secretly hungers for the freedom to live unrestrained by civilized society. Until Cordelia...
Cordelia Hardcastle has always played by society's rules, confined in a gilded cage of propriety and convention.
Until Donal Fleming introduces her to a passion she's never dreamed of, and a world she's never imagined.
But Donal's attraction to the remarkable Cordelia has unleashed his most primal instincts.
The time has come for him to challenge his destiny and face the consequences of his impossible choice--between human love and the powers that, to him, are life itself...

Lord Of LegendsAuthor: Susan Krinard
Title: Lord of Legends
Series: Fane - BOOK III
He is Arion, King of the Unicorns. Powerful, seductive, he could possess any female he desired--until now.
He is condemned to live as a man, and it is only the enchanting Lady Mariah Donnington's innocence that can release him from his curse.
Abandoned on her wedding night, frightened of her hidden, otherworldly heritage, Mariah is instinctively drawn to the mysterious stranger she discovers imprisoned on her husband's estate.
But as the secret of Arion's magical identity unfolds, their friendship burns into a passion that cannot, must not, be consummated. For to do so would destroy them both....

Lord of SinAuthor: Susan Krinard
Title: Lord of Sin
Series: Fane - BOOK IV
Nuala is descended from ancient witch folk, eternally bound to help others find love.
But after the death of her husband, she harbors no such dreams for herself. Then she meets Sinjin, the Earl of Donnington, and feels something stir within her for the first time in centuries....
Handsome and scandalously tempting, Sinjin has never met a woman he couldn't seduce.
Yet from the moment he sees the stunning young widow, he knows he wants more than just one night of sin -- and even the discovery of the dark secret they share won't stop him from trying to possess her forever. But first he must free her from her immortal bondage, which means robbing her of her magic for all time....

Author: Susan Krinard
Title: Lady of the Nile [SS from Heart of Darkness]
Series: Fane - BOOK V
Lady Tameri believes herself to be the reincarnation of an ancient Egyptian princess, and Leo Erskine has set out to prove her wrong...never dreaming that the two of them are about to discover a prophecy that will bind them together forever.