Paranormal Romance Series : MacLeod Family

A Dance Through Time (Time Passages Romance)Author: Lynn Kurland
Title: A Dance Through Time
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK I
Scotland, 1311.
James MacLeod was the most respected-and feared-laird in all of Scotland. he loved his men like brothers and his land with a passion. And he allowed no women to cross the threshold of his keep...
New York City, 1996.
With an indifferent fiance and a stalled writing career, Elizabeth Smith found passion and adventure only in the unpublished romance novels that she wrote. Until a Scottish hero began calling to her...
Elizabeth longed for the man of her dreams.
But she knew she was overworked when she began hearing his voice--when she was awake. To clear her mind, she took a walk in Gramercy Park. She dozed off on a bench--and woke up in a lush forest in fourteenth-century Scotland. A forest surrounding the castle of James MacLeod, an arrogant and handsome lord with a very familiar voice. Elizabeth would turn his ordered world upside-down and go where no woman had ever gone before: straight into his heart...

The Very Thought of YouAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: The Very Thought Of You
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK II
Alexander Smith had found success in the world of corporate takeovers--but not happiness.
That had always escaped him...along with true love.
Then, at the MacLeod Keep in Scotland, he found a pirate map that miraculously answered his yearnings--with a journey to another time. And when he was captured in Medieval England by Margaret of Falconberg, a fierce beauty hidden in knight's armor, he rediscovered his own chivalrous--and passionate--heart...

Veils of TimeLove Came Just in TimeAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: And The Groom Wore Tule [SS from Veils of Time, Love Came Just In Time]
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK III
Scottish nobleman Ian Macleod falls asleep in a medieval dungeon --- and awakens in a room filled with long white dresses.
Jane Fergusson longed to create great fashions, but instead toils in a bridal shop. Will their fateful meeting over dressmaker's shears lead to bloodshed or bliss?

A Knight's VowAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: The Traveller [SS from A Knight's Vow]
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK IV
A humorous time travel piece that tosses a modern-day woman back into the life of a 13th-century knight who needs to reclaim his inheritance.
A modern Manhattan woman finds herself in the arms of a medieval knight with his mind on conquest – of his stolen castle, that is. But soon his mind turns to other things and they both learn what they’re willing to give up for love…

Opposites AttractAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: The Icing On The Cake [SS from Opposites Attract]
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK V
When Mars meets Venus ... When day clashes with night ... When love sparks the hottest battle of the sexes since Adam said yes to Eve...
He’s a writer working on his new novel, and baking wedding cakes on the side.
She’s an Alaskan wilderness buff more experienced at fending off grizzlies than men. But she’s about to discover the joy of coming in from the cold.

Christmas SpiritsLove Came Just in TimeAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: The Three Wise Ghosts [SS from Christmas Spirits, Love Came Just In Time]
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK VI
The English countryside.
A quaint inn at Christmastime.
Three matchmaking ghosts have found the perfect setting for a modern day romance between a free-spirited American and a single-minded British executive.

My Heart Stood StillAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: My Heart Stood Still
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK VII
In a bleak, landlocked keep on the English moors, Iolanthe MacLeod dreams of the sea--and of a darkly handsome man to come rescue her.
Centuries have passed and she feels she has waited in vain.
Until now.
Thomas McKinnon is used to attaining impossible heights, both in business and in the mountains he loves. But when the chance to restore a twelfth century castle comes his way, he gamely takes hammer in hand and crosses the Atlantic, expecting to find nothing more interesting inside his new home than cobwebs and weeds.
But in that ancient, crumbling castle, the fierce, restless spirit of a medieval Scottish woman lives on--a woman so haunting that he would do anything, go anywhere, risk everything to make her his forever...

A Garden In The RainAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: A Garden In The Rain
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK VIII
Patrick MacLeod is haunted by his past, by events he had no control over and wishes desperately he could change.
He hasn't the heart for love, nor the time for rescuing maidens in distress of their own making. Until he sees a woman who touches his heart and stirs his soul ... and makes him believe love might be possible after all.
For Madelyn Phillips, Scotland is the land of dreams, filled with magic, romance, and handsome Highland lords.
Unfortunately, the reality of her dream vacation is no car, no luggage, and a pesky ex-fiance determined to shadow her every move. She thinks her dreams are in vain. Until she sees a man standing on a windswept moor, a Highlander full of secrets and longing, and Madelyn knows she has seen her destiny.
But the past isn't through with either of them, and it will take all the love each possesses to make their dreams come true...

Much Ado In the MoonlightAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: Much Ado In The Moonlight
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK IX
A wonderfully romantic tale about an eight-hundred-year-old ghost and the modern woman who turns his plans for a peaceful afterlife upside down...
When Victoria McKinnon's brother offers to finance her production of Hamlet, she leaps at the chance. She can't imagine anything better than staging Shakespeare's masterpiece in an honest-to-goodness English castle. There's just one problem: the place is haunted by a grumpy, gorgeous Highland warrior, who's furious that anyone dares to invade his home.
Connor MacDougal has no intention of relinquishing his authority over Thorpewold Castle to anyone, let alone a McKinnon. But when he catches a glimpse of the beautiful intruder, suddenly he can't help but wonder why it's taken eight hundred years into his afterlife to find the love of a lifetime...

With Every BreathAuthor: Lynn Kurland
Title: With Every Breath
Series: MacLeod Family BOOK X
Sunshine Phillips's heart lies in Scotland, a land of rain, legend, and dangerously handsome Highland lords.
She longs to call the magical place home, but after a day which includes such delights as blackening the eye of her lecherous boss and changing a flat tire in a chilly spring deluge, she'll settle for an evening spent curled up in front of a fire with a cup of tea. But what Sunny wants is not what she gets...
When Robert Cameron pounds on Sunny's door, he isn't paying a social call.
With one brother struck dead in battle and another fighting for his life, the medieval laird has braved a trip onto enemy soil to fetch the MacLeod witch, a crone renowned for her healing powers. But the woman who opens her door to him is enchanting and young...and not from his century.
Now, with every breath, it seems that they've both found just what they need...if only time will let them keep it.