Paranormal Romance Series : Val Cache - Modern Werewolf

Author: Susan Krinard
Title: Prince of Wolves
Series: Val Cache - BOOK I
Through with running from the past, Joelle Randall had come to the rugged Canadian Rockies determined to face her pain and begin anew.
All she needed was a guide to lead her through the untamed mountain wilderness to the site where her parents' plane had crashed so long ago.
But the only guide Joelle could find was Luke Gevaudan, a magnetically attractive loner with the feral grace of a wolf and eyes that glittered with a savage intensity She couldn't know that Luke was the stuff of legends, one of the last survivors of an ancient race of werewolves ... a man whose passion she would not be able to resist-no matter how terrible the price.

Prince of ShadowsAuthor: Susan Krinard
Title: Prince of Shadows
Series: Val Cache - BOOK II
Scarred by a tragic accident, Alexandra Warrington has come to the Minnesota woods looking for a refuge and a chance to carry on her passionate study of wolves.
But her peace is shattered in a heartbeat when she awakes one morning to find a total stranger in her bed. Magnificently muscled and perfectly naked, he exudes a wildness that frightens her and a haunting fear that touches her.
Yet when Alex responds to his pain, she doesn't realize that this handsome savage is a creature out of myth, a wolf transformed into a man. And soon, as the town condemns him for a terrible crime, all Alex knows is that she is dangerously close to loving him, and perilously committed to saving him, no matter what the cost.

When Darkness Falls: Kiss Of The Wolf\Shadow Kissing\The Devil She KnewAuthor: Susan Krinard
Title: Kiss of the Wolf [SS from When Darkness Falls]
Series: Val Cache - BOOK III
Surgeon Dana Saint-Cyr trusted her instincts, even when they urged her toward an irresistible Louisiana man with a wicked reputation.
But would she discredit the whispers of his supernatural powers and murderous intent before falling prey to his passion?